OUR TEAM

Our team at EBC is committed to providing a high quality, comprehensive and meaningful employee benefit program that satisfies the employee needs, is administratively efficient and cost effective. At the same time, we focus on providing superior customer experience, making a perfect combination for your company's needs.

 

Christopher J. Fiorello
Managing Partner, CBC, GBDS
cfiorello@ebcinc.net
Nicholas A. Reilly
Account Executive
nreilly@ebcinc.net
Charles Catalino
Director of Labor Relations
ccatalino@ebcinc.net
Mario Seggio
Benefit Conultant
mseggio@ebcinc.net
Kelsey McArthur
Benefit Assistant
kmcarthur@ebcinc.net
Christopher J. Fiorello
Managing Partner, CBC, GBDS
cfiorello@ebcinc.net
Jay Rizzo
Payroll Implementation
jrizzo@ebcinc.net
Rosanne Dee, SPHR
President of Human Resources
rdee@ebcinc.net
Kelly Keem
HR Advisor
kkeem@ebcinc.net
Karen Smith
HR Assistant
ksmith@ebcinc.net
Rachel Suminski
Senior Benefit Consultant, GBDS
rsuminski@ebcinc.net
Peter J. Durant
Benefit Consultant
pdurant@ebcinc.net
Darlene Cady
Senior Benefit Specialist
dcady@ebcinc.net
Amanda Gerhardt
Senior Benefit Administrator
agerhardt@ebcinc.net
Amanda Voit
Benefit Administrator
avoit@ebcinc.net
Jamie Schneider
Payroll and Tax Manager
jschneider@ebcinc.net
Lesley Wurstner
Payroll Specialist
lwurstner@ebcinc.net
Laura Devine
Director of HR Services, PHR
ldevine@ebcinc.net
Joan Bukowski
HR Assistant
jbukowski@ebcinc.net
Kim Marino
Organizational Development and Training Manager
kmarino@ebcinc.net

© 2023 by EBC Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com